Lithuania - Overlack AG

en | de

OQEMA in Lithuania

Lithuania is a very good country for chemical distributors, as there are no major producers at all within Lithuania and all chemical raw materials have to be imported. This makes for an extremely competitive market, but one in which our combination of quality, price and reliable service are achieving continued success. OQEMA UAB is one of the leading distributors within Lithuania, focusing on Food & Feed and basic chemicals. The delivery region includes the Baltic States of Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia as well as Kaliningrad. The company has its own warehouses for storing over 500 tonnes of solids and liquid products, as well as container cleaning and mobile filling facilities.

Marius Mickevicius is responsible for managing this company.

www.overlack.lt

management

Marius Mickevicius
Marius Mickevicius, Managing Director
T +370 37 308925
F +370 37 308409
marius.mickevicius@oqema.lt

sales

Živilė Karosienė
Živilė Karosienė, Sales
T +370 37 308408
F +370 37 308409
food@oqema.lt
Egle Dubosaitė
Egle Dubosaitė, Sales
T +370 37 308924
F +370 37 308409
egle.dubosaite@oqema.lt
Nijole Kurlinkiene
Nijole Kurlinkiene, Area Sales Manager
T +370 37 308408
F +370 37 308409
nijole.kurlinkiene@oqema.lt
Gintare Mockiene
Gintare Mockiene, Area Sales Manager
T +370 37 308408
F +370 37 308409
gintare.mockiene@oqema.lt
Mindaugas Slankauskas
Mindaugas Slankauskas, Sales Manager Food
T +370 37 308408
F +370 37 308409
mindaugas.slankauskas@oqema.lt
Vaida Jurkonienė
Vaida Jurkonienė, Sales
T +370 37 308924
F +370 37 308409
vaida.jurkoniene@oqema.lt

accounting

Laura Kvietkiene
Laura Kvietkiene, Accounting Assistant
T +370 37 308925
F +370 37 308409
laura.kvietkiene@oqema.lt