Ukraine - Overlack AG

en | de

OQEMA in the Ukraine

The chemical distribution market in the Ukraine is far from straightforward and is also very new to us as a company. We have only been active within the Ukraine since the end of 2010. Nevertheless, by rapidly expanding our product range, we have already been able to secure our place in the market. OQEMA TOV currently distributes chemical raw materials for all product sectors. Its focus lies on supplying pigments and additives to the construction, paints and varnish industries. In addition, the company also distributes latex dispersions, resins, waxes, oils and classical solvents. Close connections with manufacturers in Germany and elsewhere in Europe ensure products of the utmost quality and that deliverability is always guaranteed.

Olga Surkova and Serhiy Danylyuk are responsible for managing this company.

management

Sergey Danylyuk
Sergey Danylyuk, Managing Director
T +38 032 2444852
F +38 032 2419857
sergey.danylyuk@oqema.ua
Olga Surkova
Olga Surkova, Managing Director
T +38 032 2444852
F +38 032 2419857
olga.surkova@oqema.ua

sales

Gennadiy Grytsak
Gennadiy Grytsak, Sales Manager
T +38 032 2444852
F +38 032 2419857
gena.grytsak@oqema.ua
Yurii Malashyn
Yurii Malashyn, Sales
T +38 032 2444852
F +38 032 2419857
yurii.malashyn@oqema.ua
Natalie Gonchar
Natalie Gonchar, Sales
T +38 032 2444852
F +38 032 2419857
nata.gonchar@oqema.ua
Vlad Zavyalov
Vlad Zavyalov, Sales
T +38 032 2444852
F +38 032 2419857
vlad.zavyalov@oqema.ua

accounting

Zhanna  Yeromenko
Zhanna  Yeromenko, Head of Acounting Department
T +38 032 2444852
F +38 032 2419857
zhanna.yeromenko@oqema.ua
Lesya Bakalyar
Lesya Bakalyar, Accountant
T +38 032 2444852
F +38 032 2419857
lesya.bakalyar@oqema.ua