Ozorków - Overlack AG

en | de

Ozorków

OQEMA Sp. z o.o., located in Ozorków, is one of the most important distributors in the Polish market. Its distribution activities focus on flammable products as well as cosmetics and pharmaceuticals. The company also has its own facilities for filling acids, bases, solvents and oils. The ability to ship quickly and a variety of inbound delivery options are ensured thanks to the excellent infrastructural setting surrounding the company.

Tatiana Domnienko-Cwajda is responsible for managing this company.

www.overlack.com.pl

management

Tatiana Domnienko-Cwajda, Managing Director
T +48 42 2704411
F +48 42 2704401
tatiana.cwajda@oqema.com

sales

Marlena Binek
Marlena Binek, Area Sales Manager Life Science
T +48 506 071 028
F +48 42 2794401
marlena.binek@oqema.pl
Aneta Golec
Aneta Golec, Area Sales Manager Inorganic Industrial Chemicals, Specialities
T +48 502 554529
F +48 42 2704401
aneta.golec@oqema.pl
Wioletta Gurtiakow
Wioletta Gurtiakow, Area Sales Manager Life Science, Specialities, Inorganic Chemicals
T +48 508 122899
F +48 42 2704401
wioletta.gurtiakow@overlack.com.pl
Konrad Kobielski
Konrad Kobielski, Area Sales Manager Specialities, Inorganic Industrial Chemicals
T +48 502 554532
F +48 42 2704401
konrad.kobielski@oqema.pl
Mariusz Kredens
Mariusz Kredens, Sales Manager Inorganic Industrial Chemicals Paint and Lacquer Chemicals
T +48 42 2704404
F +48 42 2704401
marius.kredens@overlack.com.pl
Izabela Malicka
Izabela Malicka, Area Sales Manager Specialities, Inorganic Industrial Chemicals
T +48 512 092264
F +48 42 2704401
izabela.malicka@oqema.pl
Marzena Mizerska
Marzena Mizerska, Area Sales Manager Life Science
T +48 42 2704409
F +48 42 2704401
marzena.mizerska@oqema.pl
Ewa Biernatowska
Ewa Biernatowska, Home & Personal Care Business Manager
T +48 42 2704407
F +48 42 2704401
ewa.biernatowska@oqema.pl
Agnieszka Szymanska
Agnieszka Szymanska, Sales
T +48 42 2704402
F +48 42 2704401
agnieszka.stachowiak@oqema.com
Jowita Witkowska, Area Sales Manager Life Science
T +48 509 025101
F +48 42 2704401
jowita.witkowska@oqema.pl
Anna Wrona
Anna Wrona, Technology Advisor
T +48 519 600344
F +48 42 2704401
anna.wrona@oqema.pl
Piotr Zlobinski
Piotr Zlobinski, Technology Advisor
T +48 502 554527
F +48 42 2704401
piotr.zlobinski@oqema.pl
Karol Boguski, Purchase Processing
T +48 42 2704403
F +48 42 2704401
karol.boguski@oqema.pl
Karolina Fabianska, Sales
T +48 42 2704417
F +48 42 2704401
karolina.fabianska@oqema.pl

laboratory

Marzanna Bucholc, Laboratory Assistant
T +48 42 2704483
F +48 42 2704401
marzanna.bucholc@oqema.pl

warehouse

Pawel Domagalski
Pawel Domagalski, Plant Manager
T +48 42 2704487
F +48 42 2704401
pawel.domagalski@oqema.pl