OQEMA AG - Overlack AG

en | de

OQEMA AG

At the head of OQEMA is OQEMA AG, which is responsible for all business functions and also for developing the company to enter new regions and markets.

management

executive assistant

Diana Kim
Diana Kim, Executive Assistant
T +49 2161 356 131
F +49 2161 356 4131
diana.kim@oqema.com
Hannah Laubach
Hannah Laubach, Executive Assistant
T +49 2161 356132
F +49 2161 3564132
hannah.laubach@oqema.com
Eva Bayer
Eva Bayer, Executive Assistant
T +49 2161 356 133
F +49 2161 356 4133
eva.bayer@oqema.com

business development

Philip Kock, Business Development Manager
T +49 2161 356 109
F +49 2161 356 4109
philip.kock@oqema.com

human resources department

Dr. Thomas Johann
Dr. Thomas Johann, Group HR Director
T +49 2161 356165
F +49 2161 3564165
M +49 1520 1666222
thomas.johann@oqema.com

it department

Thomas Janssen
Thomas Janssen, Head of IT-Department
T +49 2161 356 180
F +49 2161 356 4180
thomas.janssen@oqema.com